Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Gala Rugby


Gala Squad for Hawick Sevens

8 months ago By GalaRFC Office

Gala Squad for Hawick Sevens

The Gala squad to take part in the Hawick Sevens tomorrow is:

Harry Borthwick
Stevie Cairns
Alan Emond
Dwayne Burrows
George Lott
Gregor Hunter
Graham Speirs
Ross Combe
Paul Hendry
Craig Robertson

The tournament kicks off at 2pm and Gala are in the second tie against Langholm.

Updated 21:44 - 14 Apr 2017 by GalaRFC Office

Where next?

Tartan Touch Comes to Netherdale Scottish Rugby's brand new touch rugby initiative comes to Netherdale on the 18th of May 2017.


Loading comments

Thu 21 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Cup 15:00


Club sponsors