Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Gala Rugby


Gala Squad for Langholm Sevens

7 months ago By GalaRFC Office

Gala Squad for Langholm Sevens

The Gala squad of 10 to take part in the Langholm Sevens tomorrow will be selected from the following 11 players:

Harry Borthwick
Stevie Cairns
Alan Emond
Dwayne Burrows
Gavin Young
Aidan Turner
Scott Wilkinson
Graham Speirs
Ross Combe
Paul Hendry
Craig Robertson

Gala take on Hawick in the fifth tie of the afternoon. The first tie of the tournament kicks off at 1:40pm.

Updated 16:05 - 21 Apr 2017 by GalaRFC Office

Where next?

2017 Kyowa Kirin Mini Maroons Tournament Over 550 Mini Rugby Players at Netherdale
Lotto results 20.04.17 This weeks lotto prize fund £336.00


Loading comments

Thu 21 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Cup 15:00


Club sponsors