Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Gala Rugby


Gala Squad for Melrose Sevens

8 months ago By GalaRFC Office

Gala Squad for Melrose Sevens

The Gala squad to take part in the Melrose Sevens tomorrow is:

Harry Borthwick
Dwanye Burrows
Alan Emond
George Lott
Gregor Hunter
Paul Hendry
Fraser Hunter
Stevie Cairns
Craig Robertson
Graham Speirs

Gala face Currie in the second tie of the tournament.

Gala YM are also in action at Hawick Linden Sevens tomorrow afternoon.

Updated 09:50 - 7 Apr 2017 by GalaRFC Office

Where next?

Grt S2 Game Touring team at Netherdale
Booker Border League Final Wednesday 26th April 7:30pm


Loading comments

Thu 21 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Cup 15:00


Club sponsors