top of page

Fixtures & Results

Wednesday, 30 August 2023

Gala RFC 2XV

Peebles Reds

28

21

Home

Border Junior League

Saturday, 2 September 2023

Gala RFC

Watsonians

17

69

Away

National League One

Gala Wanderers

Alnwick

Home

Borders Semi-Junior League

Saturday, 9 September 2023

Gala RFC

GHA

22

15

Home

National League One

Gala RFC 2XV

Melrose Storm

14

31

Away

Border Junior League

Gala Wanderers

Perthshire

Away

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Gala RFC

GHK

26

31

Away

National League One

Gala Wanderers

Tynedale

Away

Borders Semi-Junior League

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Gala RFC

Biggar

35

21

Home

National League One

Gala RFC 2XV

Selkirk 2XV

64

14

Away

Border Junior League

Gala Wanderers

Highland

Away

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Gala RFC

Melrose

31

53

Away

National League One/The Border League

Gala RFC 2XV

Jedforest 2XV

49

29

Away

Border Junior League

Gala Wanderers

Hawick Youth

Home

Borders Semi-Junior League

Saturday, 7 October 2023

Gala RFC

Ayr

14

28

Home

National League One

Gala RFC 2XV

Hawick Force

22

27

Home

Border Junior League

Gala Wanderers

West of Scotland

Home

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Gala RFC

Highland

18

22

Home

National League One

Gala RFC 2XV

Kelso Sharks

Home

Border Junior League

Gala Wanderers

Melrose Wasps

Away

Borders Semi-Junior League

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Gala RFC

Glasgow Academicals

41

14

Away

National League One

Gala RFC 2XV

Peebles Reds

29

19

Away

Border Junior League

Gala Wanderers

Duns

Home

Borders Semi-Junior League

Saturday, 28 October 2023

Gala RFC

Dundee

42

32

Home

National League One

Gala RFC 2XV

Melrose Storm

27

12

Home

Border Junior League

Gala Wanderers

West of Scotland

Home

Scottish Cup

Saturday, 4 November 2023

Gala RFC

Watsonians

31

10

Home

National League One

Gala Wanderers

Peebles

Away

Borders Semi-Junior League

Saturday, 11 November 2023

Gala RFC

GHA

42

22

Away

National League One

Gala RFC 2XV

Selkirk 2XV

34

24

Home

Border Junior League

Gala Wanderers

Jed-Thistle

Home

Borders Semi-Junior League

Saturday, 18 November 2023

Gala RFC

GHK

56

12

Home

National League One

Gala RFC 2XV

Heriots 2A

7

47

Home

Friendly

Gala Wanderers

Kelso Harlequins

Away

Borders Semi-Junior League

Saturday, 25 November 2023

Gala RFC

Biggar

Away

National League One

Gala RFC 2XV

Hawick Force

Away

Border Junior League

Gala Wanderers

Morpeth

Home

Borders Semi-Junior League

Saturday, 2 December 2023

Gala RFC

Melrose

Home

National League One

Gala RFC 2XV

Kelso Sharks

Away

Border Junior League

Gala Wanderers

Carlisle Colts

Away

Borders Semi-Junior League

Saturday, 9 December 2023

Gala RFC

Ayr

Away

National League One

Saturday, 16 December 2023

Gala RFC

Jedforest

Away

The Border League

Tuesday, 26 December 2023

Gala RFC

Melrose

Away

The Waverley Cup

Gala RFC 2XV

Melrose Storm

Away

Border Junior League

Saturday, 6 January 2024

Gala RFC

Hawick

Home

The Border League

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Gala RFC

Highland

Away

National League One

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Gala RFC

Glasgow Academicals

Home

National League One

Saturday, 3 February 2024

Gala RFC

Peebles

Away

The Border League

Friday, 23 February 2024

Gala RFC

Kelso

Home

The Border League

Saturday, 2 March 2024

Gala RFC

Dundee

Away

National League One

Friday, 8 March 2024

Gala RFC

Selkirk

Home

The Border League

* Fixtures are subject to change without notice.

bottom of page