top of page

Gala Rugby squad to play at the 2019/20 Hawick 7s.

The 2019/20 Kings of the 7s season is now underway and after a promising performance at last weeks Peebles tournament, the Gala squad head to Hawick looking to take the trophy home.

Our squad is:

Liam Scott

Robbie Irvine

Daniel Nicholson

Scott Wilkinson

Fergus Johnston

John Turnbull

Andrew Mitchell

Keith Young

John Frew

Rhuari Howarth

81 views0 comments


bottom of page